top of page

Our Mission

We seek to engage the community in literacy and to promote lifelong learning by providing access to a collection of materials and programs that reflects the needs and interests of our community.

Adopted on 12/12/2019


Ileshea Stowe - Library Director

Ileshea joined the library in April 2022 after working in agriculture, sales, and the hospitality industries. She enjoys connecting patrons with good books and reading history.

Lynn Busch - Library Assistant

As a retired MSAD 52 English and reading teacher, Lynn thoroughly enjoys working part-time at the library. Sharing her love of books with the community is a pleasure!

Board of Trustees

The library board of trustees are elected at the annual town meeting and serve 5 year terms. The current board members are:

Christine Gianopolous - Chair Person

Debbie Beam - Treasurer

Jeannie Negley

Gregory D'Augustine

Todd Hofacker

bottom of page